Traffic/Transportation Committee



Mission Statement
The Traffic and Transportation committee works with the council office, the police, and the DOT to evaluate traffic impact and traffic safety issues.

Committee Chair(s): *Laurie Kelson and *Laure Stevens
Email: [email protected]

Voting Committee Members: 

1-*Laurie Kelson: Co-Chair

2-*Laure Stevens: Co-Chair

3-*Diane Rosen

4-*Lissa Morrow

5- Jess Whitehill

6- Ryan Levey

7- Chuck Hand

8- Vicki Jarvis



Alternate Committee Members:

1- Margery Grossman




*Denotes Board Member/Alternate (maximum 5 allowed)





The maximum number of Board/Alternate Members on any Committee is five. The maximum number of total Committee Members, including Stakeholders is nine, however there may also be up to three Alternate Committee Members (either Board/Alternate Members or Stakeholders). 

Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, Documents)

If you would like to be notified of our meetings and receive agendas via email, click here and sign up by checking the NC box.

© 2024 Encino Neighborhood Council.

Contact Us

(747) 282-0450

Social Media

Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to