Bylaws Committee


Mission Statement

The By Laws Committee addresses the concerns of the community and council. It makes sure the rules governing this council are in compliance with DONE and the wishes of the Encino community.

Committee Chair(s): *Karie Purcell: Co-Chair, *Victoria Miller: Co-Chair
email: [email protected] -or- [email protected]


Voting Committee Members:

1) *Karie Purcell (Co-Chair) 6)
2) *Victoria Miller (Co-Chair) 7)
3) *Lee Blumenfeld 8)
4) *Glenn Bailey 9)
5) *Jess Whitehill *= ENC Board Member/Alternate
(Maximum 5 Allowed)


 Alternate Committee Members:

1) *Pat Bates 2)*Lissa Morrow     
3)*Alex Garay



© 2021 Encino Neighborhood Council.

Contact Us

(747) 282-0450

Social Media

Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to