Traffic/Transportation Committee



Mission Statement
The Traffic and Transportation committee works with the council office, the police, and the DOT to evaluate traffic impact and traffic safety issues.

Committee Chair(s): *Laurie Kelson and *Laure Stevens
Email: [email protected]

Voting Committee Members: 

1-*Laurie Kelson: Co-Chair

2-*Laure Stevens: Co-Chair

3-*Diane Rosen

4-*Lissa Morrow

5- Jess Whitehill

6- Ryan Levey:CCOC

7- Chuck Hand: COCC

8- Vicki Jarvis: COCC



Alternate Committee Members:

1- Margery Grossman




*: Denotes Board Member/Alternate (maximum 5 allowed)

COCC: Denotes Stakeholder Code of Conduct Training Completed





The maximum number of Board/Alternate Members on any Committee is five. The maximum number of total Committee Members, including Stakeholders is nine, however there may also be up to three Alternate Committee Members (either Board/Alternate Members or Stakeholders). 

© 2024

Contact Us

(747) 282-0450

Social Media

Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to